In Association with VBA Web : Memorial | Merchandise

Important Info : Please Read!
If this is your first visit to our new forum (est. 9.20.11) and you're already registered on the old forum, you'll have to request a new password in order to log in here. To do so, please Click Here and fill in the proper info. You must use the email address that you originally registered with on the old forum. You will then be emailed a new password (if you don't see it, please check your spam/junk folder). If you have any problems at all, please email us at mail@VulcanBagger.com. Thanks!

Go Back   Vulcan Bagger Forums > General > Off-Topic > Lighter Side/Jokes
Register FAQ Upgrade Membership Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 01-05-2008, 03:49 PM   #1

KawaNow Member Election Politics

My degree is in Sociology and that can be viewed as just looking and learning about the behaviors of groups of people.

Therefore, given all the 2008 election hype...I think it would be interesting to simply learn what political party the majority of KawaNow members "rally" around.

Hopefully you will find this interesting and not just a mud slinging or free for all...although a good muddy wrestling match can be hilarious and lots of fun too.
Old 01-05-2008, 04:14 PM   #2