Go Back   Vulcan Bagger Forums > General > Images & Video

Old 11-19-2017, 05:18 PM   #1

Barkerville b.c. A trip i will always remember

Yep I will remember this trip of a lifetime for many reasons. I have some great experiences this last summer doing it and one bad one at end of video. Some video from all over B.C. this last summer in June and July. It was fun I am not sorry I did it. All is well and it will be new again believe me.

Login or Register to Remove Ads

Old 11-19-2017, 06:52 PM   #2

Awesome video Dave . You do live in a very beautiful province . My wife and I spent a few days in Drumheller for our 25th anniversary back in June . I was completely blown away . We spent two hrs at the museum and the rest of the time was spent out sight seeing every square inch we could find .

This June I'm heading to Jasper with two of my friends . I've never been there before but they've been a few times . Going to the museum in Wetaskiwin first , then off to Jasper and the surrounding area . Should be a real shock for me to finally get to see the mountains . Someday I may just get to BC . One province at a time

I'm glad to hear that your healing up and your bike will be better than new .

My wife and I took a spill last Sept . She was fine and the bike was fine . I ended up with a fractured knee ( tibia ) and a mess of torn tendons and muscles . I'm hoping I'm fully healed before June or else I'll have to pass on the trip to Jasper .

Here's to another season , and a better one next year !!

Old 11-19-2017, 07:51 PM   #3

Thanks Ridefree. From Saskatchewan myself when I was a kid the Plunkett or Watrous area actually. Yea you have to get out to B.C. some summer it is awesome.